Make your own free website on Tripod.com

For those of you who can't
keep up with me
and my crazy schedule:
(don't feel bad,neither can I!)

Christine's Very Crazy Work Schedule


Sun. Jan 17..............10 PM to 6PM
Mon. Jan 18.............OFF
Tues. Jan 19............OFF
Weds. Jan 20............OFF
Thurs. Jan 21...........2PM to 10PM
Fri. Jan 22.............2PM to 10PM
Sat. Jan 23.............2PM to 10PM
Sun. Jan 24..............2PM to 10PM
Mon. Jan 25..............6AM to 2PM
Tues. Jan 26.............OFF
Weds. Jan 27.............10PM to 6AM
Thurs. Jan 28............OFF
Fri. Jan 29..............2PM to 10PM
Sat. Jan 30..............OFF
Sun. Jan 31..............OFF
Mon. Feb 1...............OFF
Tues. Feb 2.............OFF
Weds. Feb 3.............10pm to 6am
Thur. Feb 4.............10pm to 6am
Fri. Feb 5...............10pm to 6am
Sat. Feb 6...............10pm to 6am
Sun. Feb 7...............10pm to 6am
Mon. Feb 8...............OFF
Tues. Feb 9.............OFF
Weds. Feb 10..............OFF
Thurs. Feb 11.............OFF
Fri. Feb 12...............6AM to 2PM
Sat. Feb 13...............6AM to 2PM
Sun. Feb 14..............6AM to 2PM
Mon. Feb 15...............6AM to 2PM
Tues. Feb 16.............6AM to 2PM
Weds. Feb 17..............OFF
Thurs. Feb 18.............OFF
Fri. Feb 19...............2PM to 10PM
Sat. Feb 20...............2PM to 10PM
Sun. Feb 21..............2PM to 10PM
Mon. Feb 22...............2PM to 10PM
Tues. Feb 23.............2PM to 10PM
Weds. Feb 24..............OFF
Thurs. Feb 25.............10PM to 6AM
Fri. Feb 26...............10PM to 6AM
Sat. Feb 27...............10PM to 6AM
Sun. Feb 28..............10PM to 6AM
Mon. March 1.............10PM to 6AM
Tues. March 2............OFF
Weds. March 3............OFF
Thurs. March 4...........OFF

and the schedule goes on...and on...and on...and on.......

OK??? Enough for now..it will probably
change again anyway!



|My Awards Page | Photos | Adoption Search | Music Sites
|Wallace & Gromit!
| Firefighter Memorial |Police Page | Fire Patches | Cool Links | OHIO!
| Music

Back To My Home Page!